Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

This by far was the best car buying experience ever The staff and everyone are very friendly and I recommend them for buying a vehicle from them. You won't be 😞. They work very hard to get you in the vehicle you want. I am telling everyone I know to go there to get their next vehicle. Thanks Jason and everyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Chloe was sweet and helpful. She knows the inventory and the vehicles. Very nice experience with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Chloe was very pleasant and went out of her way to help us. We will definitely use Buchanan Auto for future auto purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

She was a great help and did a good job helping us out with our Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

We were very satisfied today with our purchase of a used vehicle from Buchanan. Angel was awesome to work with and made the process a lot easier. Thanks Angel! Michelle was our finance person and she was very knowledgeable and so helpful. They both took the time to work with us. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

They helped in finding the vehicle I was looking for and the features that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

The service department did an excellent job in repairing the driver's side power window. They were ready at the appointment time, drove me home until they could get parts and perform the repair, and picked me up at home when the repairs were completed. Everyone was very pleasant, and the work was done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I went the first time to look. Then Drew called me a couple days later sayin that got a car in that I would love. Of course that night I went home with it. He was very helpful and answered all the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Jenna was fantastic to work with would highly recommend. Made the process of buying a car easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Would recommend to everyone had great service and good selection of vehicles. our salesperson Chloe did a great job with helping us get approved and knows what she is doing. she was my lucky find..She helped me with setting the electronic parts of my car up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Very nice people and the sales man that we were dealing with was so pleasant and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Lowest prices around the area. They really work with you to get the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

tedroy was very pleasant to deal with thru the whole process and very joyful and had great knowledge of everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Tedroy was great! Very knowledgeable and pleasant. This was one of the best car purchase experiences ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Tedroy is a very knowledgeable and professional person. It has been a pleasure to work with him while we searched for an SUV that would meet our families long term needs. We are blessed to be able to know him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

We had a great experience at Buchanan. The service was great. Everyone treated us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I had a great experience at Buchanan, today. Everyone was very helpful and great with communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Jenna was very personable and easy to work with. She took the time to make sure we felt comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Tedroy was awesome thru the whole deal!! Top notch and would tell anyone to see him when they go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

thing went real smooth with them. sale was very helpful with question and fast and smooth when done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Very good experience! 100% kind and knowledgeable and friendly! Would highly recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Dealer is new, very clean. Every one is very helpful and present. Chloe did everything to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Drew found me the perfect vehicle. I am incredibly happy with my service. And Wendy made the buying process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

The Dealership is very friendly and well staffed and willing to help you out the best way possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

I love this place. I've purchased two vehicles here, and today was the best experience yet. Chloe and Wendy were super helpful and made the decisions I needed to make, super simple. I 100% trusted their opinion and advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Wonderful people to work with had me in there and out the fastest service And great vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

HIGHLY recommend the Dodge dealership (do not confuse them with the Chevy dealership; they're 0/5 will not recommend). They are very professional, are willing to work with you on the numbers and overall we had a great experience. The salesman Tedroy, was very knowledgeable, made us feel welcomed and did not force anything on us. We will be doing more business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I had a fantastic experience working with Tedroy Tate. He is great to work with, very knowledgeable about the vehicle. No pressure. Tedroy made car shopping a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service department. Service Advisor Manager Kevin Moran and Service Technician Jesse Libert both are excellent assets to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Very personable, understanding, kind and very easy in helping me purchase a pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Jason the sales manager was great he took care of the problem we had in a very timely manner! Thanks Jason!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Drove it Buchanan Auto Park in PA from MD to get our truck. Angie and Chef were absolutely amazing helping us get the perfect truck for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to get us the car we needed Angie and Billy were the best. Ask for them. very helpful, Thank u both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We needed to buy a cheap used car. We had horrible credit and a car in not-so-great shape as a trade in and $1k. The sale staff Angie and Billy went above and beyond the call to make it work. We left really satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Tayo Olaniyan was the best ever car salesman we have ever had!! As soon as we pulled up this talk nice looking man comes up to us with a great smile introduced himself and the rest is history. We sang and danced and joked around while waiting for paperwork. We like him so much went back the next day and bought another vehicle!! Love it there!! Ask for Tayo I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Angie was great. She was very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted in my jeep.. She was very friendly. Very pleased with my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I bought my dream Jeep today. The sales men work good together as a team. I would go back for another car, when I need another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I bought my dream jeep today. The guys worked with me, until the price was good for me.. They all worked together. I will go back for another vehicle when it is time for another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Brandon, Kristy, Billy and team answered my questions, treated me with respect, worked as a TEAM, and made me a heck of a deal! If you're looking for a truck, you have to at-least talk to them. Just a great overall experience. Thanks Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We had a wonderful experience and Harley was absolutely amazing! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, go to Buchanan and ask for Harley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Today was a really good day for me at Buchanan Auto in Waynesboro PA. I would like to thank Harley and Kelsey for the help in getting a brand new Jeep Gladiator. Their service and making sure I was satisfied was Awesome. Thank you Both for Everything ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Me and my fiance went into the dealership just wanting information on how the trade in process worked and get an appraisal on our 2019 Jeep Wrangler to trade in for an older model of Jeep. We went in and the staff was fantastic very welcoming and attentive to our needs and wants. We got paired up with Xavier and he was amazing he went through the process with us and we looked at the jeep we wanted to trade in for took it for a test drive and fell in love with it. We went into the dealership and talked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Wendy listened to what we wanted and was very pleasant. We got close to our objective on cost and drove away happy We would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Would definitely recommend this dealership. They were willing to go to Michigan to get us the truck we wanted. How many other dealerships would do this . Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Awesome dealership Tommy and Tucker are very professional got us the Pacifica that we wanted and didn’t have to sit there all day long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Ira set me up with Kathy, he was very professional and friendly! Kathy was great, she made me feel welcome helped me find the perfect car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

We should have went to Buchanan first. It would have saved us a lot of headache. Buchanan is amazing and incredibly friendly to work with. We love our new Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I had recently bought a car 5 months prior and was in a accident. I seen a AD on Facebook and made an appointment. Kathy Shank our Sales Consultant was great! My credit wasn't all that great and she mad sure that I drove away in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Fast & efficient experience. Kathy is a great sales person.Process was very smooth and I wasn't there for hours on end to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

I drove up from Maryland because I saw the vehicle I wanted online. When I arrived they were ready to start the car buying experience. Mike Moyer the sales consultant was personable and professional. We talked about options and Mike the sales manager went to work on financing. The process was seamless and efficient. I will buy more vehicles from Buchanan and refer my friends there as well. S. Wallace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

I had a great experience with Andy and his staff. They were courteous and very helpful. My passed wife also had a great experience with them. They do there best to help get ya in a new vehicle. Thnx guys. Job well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

I found the truck I liked online. After I found out which engine was in this truck, inspected it thoroughly and I took a test drive, I knew that this was the vehicle for me. This previously-owned truck was in excellent condition and my salesperson did a great job of informing me about all of its features. She also told me about all of the benefits and extras that I would have by dealing with Buchanan. I decided to buy if the trade deal was attractive. I accepted the deal and found that this vehicle-buying process was not painful at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Where do I begin? I was looking to possibly purchase a car. I am glad that I came too Buchanan Auto Park. Kathy was great from start to finish. I had some credit issues and they worked with me to get what I wanted. The whole process from start to finish was a wonderful experience. I left with a beautiful car and a GREAT experience!! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go. 5 plus stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

The most amazing place to get a vehicle hands down. This was my first car purchse I have horrid credit however they went above and beyond for me to get the car that fit my needs. Andy, luba, and kathy When you go you HAVE TO ASK FOR THEM they are truly amazing people with the kindest of hearts. I cannot thank them enough. Everytime I drive my car I will always think of them. There truly is still some good in the world those 3 and the staff there truly showed me that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I have purchased a vehicle from Kathy and my also work with her and she found exactly what he wanted. So if you in the market for a vehicle Kathy is a great person to see and she will meet your needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Andy is a wonderful salesmen he did everything he could too make my dream come true I highly recommend people go come check out Buchanan very friendly people and most of all great people thank you Buchanan for making my dream come true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Kathy was great she explained everything from beginning to end and made use feel like a person instead of just a customer went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Nice one of my favorite color is your. You are so sweet of her to get me coffee. I am going to be thankful helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

The workers there were so kind and very helpful that I was able to get a car the day I went. Thanks to Kathy I got an amazing car with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Kathy worked very hard to find me the vehicle I was looking for. The whole team worked to get me financing for my credit situation and I am happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Kathy was a fantastic salesperson, I highly recommend this dealership. Andy is an awesome sales manager and got me to the payment I was looking for. Luba made understanding the paperwork a breeze. I will definitely be going back to Buchanan for my future purchases and refer all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Would recommend... ask for Kathy she is Awesome! Very friendly patient enthusiastic willing to work with everyone! So excited for my new car! Thank you all so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

This dealership was great. Kathy was awesome to work with. They were very helpful and listened to my needs! They made the purchasing experiencing a great one. I will go back to Buchanan when I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

We've bought many cars due to our profession, and have never had a good experience. We have been yanked around and screwed so many times. We happened to stumble upon Buchanan while visiting some friends, decided to stop in, since it was a Sunday, they were closed and we knew weren't going to be stalked by the vultures of a dealership. Kathy Shank had her card on a van that I was very interested in, so I emailed her the next day, the rest is history. Kathy made the whole process so amazing, I am definitely and lifetime ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Excellent experience. No pressure. Everyone helpful and very personable. Tucker King fantastic salesman would definitely recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Buchanan Auto in Waynesboro. This was our second experience and again was not disappointed. Great job! Love our new Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Thank you Tucker for such a great experience! I got the price I wanted and left with no questions. Thank you very much Tucker and John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Very knowledgeable and willing to help. Im very picky with my trucks and they were very understanding. I am so happy with my truck. It is perfect for my company vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I had a great experience this was my first time I bought going through a dealership and it was wonderful kathy shank was my consultant and she was wonderful and the financial wizard they got in there was awesome she able to get my bad credit in a 2016 journey so thank you lupa I will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Came to see Andy, needed another vehicle I was looking for a SUV Andy came to the rescue He knew exactly what I wanted Hes a great salesman friendly guy and helpful I would recommend Buchanan if your looking for a new or used car Buchanan is the place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

I came to Buchanan looking for a new Jeep. As soon as we got there Andrew greeted us right away and made us feel welcome. He showed us everything Buchanan had that I was looking for as well as asked me what I was looking for in a new vehicle. I’ve never taken a test drive with anyone who knows cars as well as Andrew. He answered every and all questions I had. I couldn’t believe how knowledgeable he was! He made the buying process easy and painless. He also wasted no time and was so professional! My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I was a long time customer of another local dealer, but wasn't very satisfied recently when looking for a car. It just seemed as if my prior years of business and loyalty meant nothing. My search for a car took me to Buchanan. Kathy was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. She was very patient and addressed my concerns as we drove several vehicles. There was no negotiations over the price of the vehicle, they made an offer I couldn't refuse. It was more than fair and way below the Internet price. Andy was also terrific. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Everyone was very friendly, the sales rep I had was very personable, not pushy! I explained to her I was nervous driving it off the lot, so she jumped in the drivers seat and took me to where I felt comfortable taking over the driving. I am not sure I would have purchased a vehicle that day if it weren't for Jennifer being my sales person! I have heard negative things about the dealer ship but decided to check it out for myself, very glad I did. They get a thumbs up from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

My husband went to the used vehicle lot looking for a truck for our rapidly growing small business and we walked away with 2 new vehicles! The whole team took their time to learn about our business, what we needed, and in what ways we were intending to grow. Then they helped us to find just what we needed and went to bat for us to get it. They even helped us create a plan for our vehicles as we grow. Kathy was our sales rep and she stayed with us through the entire process and answered all the questions we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Kathy was amazing! She was friendly and understanding! She got me what I needed and didn’t try to give me things I didn’t need!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review